Administrative Team

Our dedicated administrative team headquartered in Stone Mountain, GA works with field service managers, account executives, and clients to ensure an exceptional labor service experience.  

 

Sonny Ciferni

CEO
sciferni@renmgmt.com

Steve Johnson

President
sjohnson@renmgmt.com

Darlene Cooper

Director of Administration
Office: (678) 476-8404
dcooper@renmgmt.com

Patty Johnson Smith

Salaried Payroll & Union Benefits
Office: (678) 476-8403
psmith@renmgmt.com

Cindy Roberts

Hourly Payroll Administrator
Office: (678) 476-8407
croberts@renmgmt.com

Yvonne Stancil

Accounts Payable
Office: (678) 476-8406
ystancil@renmgmt.com

Corinna Goss

Billing & Accounts Receivable
Office: (678) 476-8402
cgoss@renmgmt.com

Stephanie Chandler

Accounting Assistant
Office: (678) 476-8412
schandler@renmgmt.com