Northeast Field Operations Team

Our Northeast Field Operations Team based in our four major market areas also provides services to clients throughout the Northeast region including Atlantic City, Baltimore, and Providence. 

Boston

Chris Heitman

Boston General Manager
cheitman@renmgmt.com

New York City

Joe Pardini

New York City General Manager
jpardini@renmgmt.com

 

Tom Lego

Field Service Manager
tlego@renmgmt.com

Melissa Stillwagon

Field Operations Assistant
mstillwagon@renmgmt.com

Philadelphia

Scott Roemer

Philadelphia General Manager
sroemer@renmgmt.com

 

Zack Wood

Field Operations Assistant
zwood@renmgmt.com

Washington D.C.

Anthony Squilla

Washington D.C. General Manager
asquilla@renmgmt.com

 

Gabriela Ciferni

Field Operations Assistant
gciferni@renmgmt.com

Frank Williams

Foreman