Operations Management

 

Our skilled operations team will ensure that show plans developed by you and our sales team are carried out successfully on the show floor. 

Sal Puleio

East Coast Director of Operations
spuleio@renmgmt.com

Bill Muller

West Coast Director of Operations
bmuller@renmgmt.com

Greg DeFelice

National Planning Manager
gdefelice@renmgmt.com

Anthony Ciferni

Special Projects & Quality Control
aciferni@renmgmt.com 

Dina Hanewich

West Coast Planning Coordinator
dhanewich@renmgmt.com

 

Samantha Salathe

East Coast Planning Coordinator
ssalathe@renmgmt.com

Haley Sanders

Field Operations Representative
hsanders@renmgmt.com

Devon Rosensweig

Operations Assistant
drosensweig@renmgmt.com