Sales 

 

Our committed sales team will work with you every step of the way from pre-show planning to post-show reconciliation to meet your labor service needs and expectations.   

Jim Murphy

Vice President of Sales
jmurphy@renmgmt.com

 

Rich Johnson

Senior Account Executive
rjohnson@renmgmt.com

Kevin McCormick

Senior Account Executive
kmccormick@renmgmt.com

 

Jimmy Hopkins

Account Executive
jhopkins@renmgmt.com 

Stephanie Worley

Account Executive
sworley@renmgmt.com

 

Dina Bender

Account Manager
dbender@renmgmt.com

Donna Baldino

Account Manager
dbaldino@renmgmt.com

 

Bess Thomas

Account Manager
bthomas@renmgmt.com

Gary Barbara 

Account Manager
gbarbara@renmgmt.com

 

Kathryn Andel                        

Account Manager
kandel@renmgmt.com

Maria Ciferni 

New Jersey Sales Office Manager
mciferni@renmgmt.com

 

Stephanie English 

Sales Assistant
senglish@renmgmt.com