Southeast Field Operations Team

Our Southeast Field Operations Team based in our four major market areas also provides services to clients throughout the Southeast region including Miami, Louisville, and the Carolinas. 

Atlanta

Mitch Simon

Atlanta General Manager
msimon@renmgmt.com

Nashville

Chris Wince

Nashville General Manager
cwince@renmgmt.com

New Orleans

Dennis Alley

New Orleans General Manager
dalley@renmgmt.com

Orlando

Paul Ragaglia

Orlando General Manager
pragaglia@renmgmt.com

 

Bill Lawson

Field Operations Manager
blawson@renmgmt.com

Pam Mena

Orlando Operations Office Manager
pmena@renmgmt.com

 

Roger White

Field Operations Manager
rwhite@renmgmt.com

Kalani Olepau

Foreman

 

BJ Ciferni

Foreman