Southwest Field Operations Team

Our Southwest Field Operations Team based in our five major market areas also provides services to clients throughout the Southwest region including Arkansas, Oklahoma, and New Mexico. 

Dallas

Don Johnson

Dallas General Manager
djohnson@renmgmt.com

Houston

Robert Serna

Houston/San Antonio Field Operations Manager
rserna@renmgmt.com

Las Vegas

Ben Buranek

Las Vegas General Manager
bburanek@renmgmt.com

 

Jim Martin

Las Vegas General Manager
jmartin@renmgmt.com

Doug Stone

Field Operations Manager
dstone@renmgmt.com

 

Liza Romano

Operations Office Manager
lromano@renmgmt.com

Iliana Aguilar

Operations Office Manager
iaguilar@renmgmt.com

 

Bernie Boyd

Field Operations Manager
bboyd@renmgmt.com

Darrell Heckler

Warehouse Foreman
dheckler@renmgmt.com

 

Valerie Rutherford

Field Operations Assistant

Phoenix

Brett Shaw

Phoenix General Manager
bshaw@renmgmt.com

Southern California

Frank Muller

Southern California General Manager
fmuller@renmgmt.com

 

Sal Esparza

Southern California General Manager
sesparza@renmgmt.com

Abraham Rodriguez

Field Operations Manager
arodriguez@renmgmt.com

 

Hector Illingworth

Foreman